24 New Hampshire Senators

NHPLAN Logo 2015-11-07District 01     Senator Woodburn     Jeff Woodburn (d)
State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207
Jeff.Woodburn@leg.state.nh.us

District 02     Senator Forrester     Jeanie Forrester (r)
State House
Room 105
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4980
jeanie.forrester@leg.state.nh.us

District 03     Senator Bradley     Jeb Bradley (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2106
jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

District 04     Senator Watters     David Watters (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631
david.watters@leg.state.nh.us

District 05     Senator Pierce     David Pierce (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067
david.pierce@leg.state.nh.us

District 06     Senator Cataldo     Sam Cataldo (r)
State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063
sam.cataldo@leg.state.nh.us

District 07     Senator Hosmer     Andrew Hosmer (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8631
andrew.hosmer@leg.state.nh.us

District 08     Senator Little     Gerald Little (r)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151
Jerry.Little@leg.state.nh.us

District 09     Senator Sanborn     Andy Sanborn (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609
andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us

District 10     Senator Kelly     Molly Kelly (d)

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207
molly.kelly@leg.state.nh.us

District 11     Senator Daniels     Gary Daniels (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2609
Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us

District 12     Senator Avard     Kevin Avard (r)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us

District 13     Senator Lasky     Bette Lasky (d)
State House
Room 124
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3091
bette.lasky@leg.state.nh.us

District 14     Senator Carson     Sharon Carson (r)
State House
Room 106
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-1403
sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us

District 15     Senator Feltes     Dan Feltes (d)
Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3067
Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us

District 16     Senator Boutin     David Boutin (r)
Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3092
dboutin1465@comcast.net

District 17     Senator Reagan     John Reagan (r)
State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4063
john.reagan111@gmail.com

District 18     Senator Soucy     Donna Soucy (d)
State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3207
donna.soucy@leg.state.nh.us

District 19     Senator Birdsell     Regina Birdsell (r)
State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-4151
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

District 20     Senator D’Allesandro     Lou D’Allesandro (d)
State House
Room 117
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-2117
dalas@leg.state.nh.us

District 21     Senator Fuller Clark     Martha Fuller Clark (d)
State House
Room 115
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3076
martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us

District 22     Senator Morse     Chuck Morse (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-8472
chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us

District 23     Senator Prescott     Russell Prescott (r)
State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3074
represcott@represcott.com

District 24     Senator Stiles     Nancy Stiles (r)
Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603)271-3093
nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us

link25 24 NH Senators list (pdf)